Freeze Trap Team caps season at State Trap Championships

by Ryan Bergeron
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

photo by Thoele Photography
The 2024 Northern Freeze Trap Team includes (L-R): Front Row: Makson Landgren, Kylie Gustafson, Tanner Torgerson, Ayden Davis, Carley Caldwell, Adley McGregor, Blake Nelson, Abigail Prestegord, Sophia Klegstad, and Jacob Prestegord; Second Row: Cam LeMoine, Landon Jarshaw, Charley Nelson, Bjorn Britten, Trig Anderson, Zachary Walz, Dallas Peterson, Mikale Kenfield, and Addison Prestegord; Third Row: Coach Ellen Petersen, Jocelin Lee, Sawyer Torgerson, Jesse Martinson, Carter Hanson, Beau Nelson, Gavin Nelson, Shelby Williams, Zachary Nelson, and Coach Jeraldine Lee; Fourth Row: Coach Cory Gustafson, Luke Brown, Jaxon Melcher, Cade Knutsen, Wyatt Klopp, Tarina Rux, and Taylor Knutsen; Not Pictured:  Jeagar Lee, Halle Baldwin, and Logan Folland.